Online classes

Private Sessions or Consultations with Brahmacharini Shobha 
Experienced Beginner Level—Instructor: Brahmacharini Shobha
August 8th, 6:45 AM – 7:45 AM Indian Standard Time
(August 7th, 9:15 PM EDT, 6:15 PM PDT)
Beginners’ Level—Instructor: Brahmacharini Shobha
August 9th, 11:00 AM – 12:00 Noon Indian Standard Time
(August 9th, 6:30 AM BST)
Please visit this page: Registration Details